Reflection on Time Seminar

I’ve understood time deeper in terms of relativity to one’s self and the events that happens to one’s self.I’ve always thought of emotions as an integral part to memory,self ,consciousness and identity .I was able to understand clear how memorabilia ,events,sights sounds ,taste smell and touch can change the time and space we exist in .It made me also question the space we exist in as around us and how that space is transitory with respect to memory .It broke down my thinking of time and helped me discover how easy the edges of ‘Reality’ and ‘Relative Reality’ are quite blurred,do not really exist and the space that you exist in is relative to you and is influenced by your emotions ,memory and imagination.I think I haven’t explored time completely yet but have a decent headstart in what seems a world without walls ,without borders .A world that can be really scary.

Leave a Reply

