Time And Perception.

Time is something that I have never considered as something so deep and conceptual. Time for me has been a lesson and an understanding of life better. It has made me see my life in a more matured way. It has taught me many learnings as to how should one react to different kind of situations that one has to face everyday. I see time as a learning and according to me each passing minute unlocks a new teaching. As I have grown older and older, I have realised that respecting time is very important. We all have heard our teachers in school telling us repeatedly that ‘time once gone, never returns’ and we just take it another line. But as I grew older I realised the importance and meaning of that line.

Leave a Reply

